

Agenda

Planning and Zoning Commission 20 Second Avenue SW, Oelwein 5:30 PM

> August 21, 2023 Oelwein, Iowa

Mayor: Brett DeVore

Mayor Pro Tem: Lynda Payne

Commission Members: Savannah DeJong, Dave Gearhart, Peggy Sherrets, Roger Boylen, Carol Tousley, David

Kral, Terry Hull

Roll Call

Approve Minutes

1. Consideration of a motion to approve the minutes of the April 17, 2023, Planning and Zoning Commission meeting.

Variance Requests

Old Business

New Business

- 2. Discussion regarding Special Exception to Setback Relaxation.
- 3. Comprehensive Plan Draft Review.

Adjournment

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, those requiring accommodation for Council meetings should notify the City Clerk's Office at least 24 hours prior to the meeting at 319-283-5440